Contact

Thank you for visiting WC Fresher® Do You Have Questions ? We are happy to be there for you and answer your questions. You can reach us via the contact form below.

captcha

MissFresher

Data protection

General information

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially.

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal data. As far as on our side personal data (for example name, address or E-Mail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on freiwilliger basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating by e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

 

Cookies

The website partly uses so-called cookies. Cookies are used to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and stored by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and cookies only in individual cases allow, the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally exclude and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

 

Server Log Files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us.
These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Used operating system
  • URL Referrer
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request

These data can not be assigned to specific persons. There is no merge of this data with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively, if we become aware of specific indications for illegal use.

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. IP anonymisation is activated on this website and thus your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. The IP address provided by Google Analytics within the framework of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data provided by Google. For more information on how to handle user data on Google Analytics, please refer to the Google Privacy Policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en

You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in full. In addition, you may prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install:: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

 

Google Map

This website may use the Google Maps product of Google Inc. By using this site, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the automated data collected by Google Inc, its agents and third parties. The terms of use of Google Maps can be found under «Terms of Use of Google Maps».

 

Contact form

Insofar as the website provides a contact form and if you send us inquiries via this contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not disclose this information without your consent and will treat it confidentially

 

Information, cancellation and blocking.

You will receive information about the personal data we store about you as well as the origin, the recipient and the purpose of the data collection and processing. In addition, you have the right to request the correction, blocking or deletion of your data. Excluded from this is data that is stored due to legal regulations or required for the proper conduct of business. For a data lock to be realized at any time, data can be stored in a lock file, if necessary for control purposes. If data is not covered by a legal archiving requirement, we delete your data at your request. If the archiving obligation takes effect, we block your data. For all questions and concerns concerning the correction, blocking or deletion of personal data, please contact our data protection officer or the address stated in the imprint.

 

Legal notice / Disclaimer

General

WC Fresher Inh. D. Lewicki offers general information about her services on this website. This information should serve as an orientation for the interested parties and customers. All information on the website, however, without any warranty. A warranty or liability of any kind, for example, for the accuracy, reliability, completeness and timeliness of the information is thus excluded. To receive further, especially binding information, you can contact us at any time. By using the website www.wc-fresher.eu, the user expressly agrees to the terms of this legal notice.

Choice of law

The law of the Swiss Confederation applies.

Jurisdiction

Jurisdiction for disputes arising in connection with the use of our websites is the jurisdiction of the website operator.

MANY THANKS

Thank you for taking the time to visit us. If you've got this far and read this little scripture, then you are our type. On our website and in our projects we rely on great attention to detail. If you like what you see, talk to us. We are happily looking forward to hearing from you!

Impressum
WC Fresher Inhaber D. Lewicki
Amselweg 23
CH - 4528 Zuchwil
E-Mail: info@wc-f.ch
Tel. +41 32 508 58 04
MwSt/UID-Nr. CHe-114.340.537 MWST
Eingetragen im Handelsregister des
Kanton Solothurn Nr. CH-314.491.976

Contact

Merci de visiter WC Fresher® Avez-vous des questions? Nous sommes heureux d'être là pour vous et de répondre à vos questions. Vous pouvez nous joindre via le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

captcha

MissFresher

Intimité

Informations générales

Les opérateurs de ce site Web prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelle s de manière confidentielle.

L'utilisation de notre site Web est généralement possible sans fournir de données personnelles. Dans la mesure où des données personnelles (nom, adresse ou adresses e-mail, par exemple) sont collectées, cela a lieu, dans la mesure du possible, toujours sur une base individuelle. Ces données ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite.

Veuillez noter que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple, lors d'une communication par courrier électronique) peut comporter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès de tiers n'est pas possible.

 

Cookies

Le site utilise en partie des cookies. Les cookies sont utilisés pour rendre notre offre plus conviviale, efficace et sécurisée. Les cookies ne nuisent pas à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et stockés par votre navigateur. La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des "cookies de session". Ils seront automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. D'autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce que vous soyez informé de la configuration des cookies et les cookies seulement dans des cas individuels, l'acceptation des cookies pour certains cas ou, en règle générale, exclure et activer la suppression automatique des cookies lors de la fermeture du navigateur. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter les fonctionnalités de ce site.

 

Server Log Files

Le fournisseur des pages collecte et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux de serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. Ce sont:

  • Type de navigateur et version du navigateur
  • système d'exploitation utilisé
  • URL de référence
  • Nom d'hôte de l'ordinateur accédant
  • Heure de la demande du serveur

Ces données ne peuvent pas être attribuées à des personnes spécifiques. Il n'y a pas de fusion de ces données avec d'autres sources de données. Nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier ces données rétrospectivement, si nous avons connaissance d'indications spécifiques relatives à une utilisation illégale.

 

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. L'anonymisation IP est activée sur ce site Web. Votre adresse IP sera donc préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Dans des cas exceptionnels, l'adresse IP complète est envoyée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et abrégée à cet emplacement. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour établir des rapports sur l'activité du site Web à l'intention des exploitants de sites Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP fournie par Google Analytics dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données fournies par Google. Pour plus d'informations sur la gestion des données utilisateur dans Google Analytics, consultez les règles de confidentialité de Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr.

Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies en définissant les paramètres correspondants de votre logiciel de navigation. Toutefois, nous vous précisons que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web. En outre, vous pouvez empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et liées à votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) et au traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant. et installez: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

 

Google Map

Ce site Web peut utiliser le produit Google Maps de Google Inc. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation des données automatisées collectées par Google Inc., ses agents et des tiers. Les conditions d'utilisation de Google Maps se trouvent sous «Conditions d'utilisation de Google Maps».

 

Contact

Dans la mesure où le site Web fournit un formulaire de contact et si vous nous envoyez des demandes via ce formulaire, vos coordonnées du formulaire de demande de renseignements, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez fournies, seront stockées afin de traiter la demande et en cas de questions complémentaires. Nous ne divulguerons ces informations sans votre consentement et les traiterons de manière confidentielle.

 

Information, cancellation and blocking.

Vous recevrez des informations sur les données personnelles que nous stockons à votre sujet, ainsi que sur l'origine, le destinataire et le but de la collecte et du traitement des données. De plus, vous avez le droit de demander la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de vos données. Sont exclues de cela les données stockées en raison de réglementations légales ou nécessaires à la bonne conduite des affaires. Pour qu’un verrouillage des données puisse être réalisé à tout moment, les données peuvent être stockées dans un fichier de verrouillage, si nécessaire à des fins de contrôle. Si les données ne sont pas couvertes par une exigence légale d'archivage, nous les supprimons à votre demande. Si l'obligation d'archivage prend effet, nous bloquons vos données. Pour toute question ou préoccupation concernant la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de données personnelles, veuillez contacter notre responsable de la protection des données ou l'adresse indiquée dans l'empreinte.

 

Avis juridique / Déni de responsabilité

Général

WC Fresher Inh D. Lewicki offre des informations générales sur ses services sur ce site. Ces informations doivent servir d’orientation aux parties et clients intéressés. Toutes les informations sur le site, cependant, sans aucune garantie. Une garantie ou responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit, par exemple en ce qui concerne l'exactitude, la fiabilité, l'exhaustivité et l'actualité des informations, est donc exclue. Pour recevoir d'autres informations, particulièrement contraignantes, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment. En utilisant le site www.wc-fresher.eu , l'utilisateur accepte expressément les conditions de cet avis juridique.

Choix

Le droit de la Confédération suisse est applicable.

Juridiction

La juridiction de l’exploitant du site Web pour les litiges liés à l’utilisation de nos sites Web.

MERCI

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous rendre visite. Si vous êtes si loin et lisez cette petite Ecriture, vous êtes notre type. Sur notre site Web et dans nos projets, nous accordons une grande attention aux détails. Si vous aimez ce que vous voyez, parlez-nous. Nous sommes impatients d'avoir de vos nouvelles!

Impressum
WC Fresher Inhaber D. Lewicki
Amselweg 23
CH - 4528 Zuchwil
E-Mail: info@wc-f.ch
Tel. +41 32 508 58 04
MwSt/UID-Nr. CHe-114.340.537 MWST
Eingetragen im Handelsregister des
Kanton Solothurn Nr. CH-314.491.976